descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeTue, 22 Dec 2020 18:05:05 +0100
changes
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:05:05 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fix missing import, consequence of bad resolution of conflicting hg graft of f0a822ef9fa0 into d15a997859b1 default tip
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 11:04:18 +0100 Edouard Tisserant plc_debug.c/var_acces.c : whitespace cleanup and other cosmetic changes
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 14:02:04 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Prevent global python_poll blocks to be created when accidentally adding content to C-File OnChange column.
Mon, 11 May 2020 11:10:38 +0200 Edouard Tisserant DEBUG: (IDE side) fixed wrong implementation of anti-rapid-fire leading to systematic delay in subscribing
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:56:48 +0100 Edouard Tisserant XSLTransform.py: added get_error_log()
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:54:08 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Attempt to workaround problem reported about empty plc.xml after unrelated crash. Now, if etree model is corrupted in a way tostring() would generate an empty string, exception prevents saving.
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 11:16:08 +0200 Edouard Tisserant docsvg.py : Better error message when inkscape is not installed.
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 09:41:32 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fix unmatched "Courier" font for monospace fonts on latest ubuntu 20.04. Selected "FreeMono" instead, present since at least 18.04
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:56:42 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Python Runtime: order of execution of extension's init() and cleanup() now reflects order of appearance of extensions in configuration tree.
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:53:15 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Runtime: change PLCObject 'BlobAsFile' method to allow customization by overriding
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:05:05 +0100 default
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:09:54 +0100 1.2
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:26:55 +0100 ethercat_from_kosmos
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:03:08 +0200 fix_fb_resize_wire_bug
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:41:21 +0200 fix_PLC_runtime_shutdown
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:09:11 +0100 wx.NewID_abuse_fix
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:59:22 +0200 rename_on_location_change
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 20:32:40 +0000 py3-fix
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:34:38 +0000 1.1 Korean release
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:12:44 +0000 generate-button
...