descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeThu, 01 Apr 2021 15:51:24 +0200
changes
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:51:24 +0200 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Add a shortcut to project "Clean" action : F9 default tip
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:46:02 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed misuse of GridCellEditor in DurationCellEditor, potentially leading to crash on windows.
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:08:51 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Allow using spin() from ProcessLogger even with no logger given.
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:59:18 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Runtime: Added PostStart methot to PLCObject, called after PLC is started, with all libraries and python object already created, and python extensions "Start" methods being called.
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:11:45 +0100 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Fix logging of external process execution time so that it is visible on windows as well.
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:42:50 +0100 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Process Logging : Add annotation in log so that user can see build is still alive and how long external process takes.
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:28:44 +0100 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Iec2CSettings: Log wasn't available in case of exception when launching iec2c.
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:25:55 +0100 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Log: Cosmetic changes, refactoring
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:45:13 +0100 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Make ST code generation more verbose, since it can be really long in case of big programs, and it is better to let the user know build is still in progress.
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 21:45:10 +0100 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Fixed log console that was not updating line by line smoothly when building.
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:51:24 +0200 default
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:09:54 +0100 1.2
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:26:55 +0100 ethercat_from_kosmos
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:03:08 +0200 fix_fb_resize_wire_bug
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:41:21 +0200 fix_PLC_runtime_shutdown
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:09:11 +0100 wx.NewID_abuse_fix
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:59:22 +0200 rename_on_location_change
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 20:32:40 +0000 py3-fix
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:34:38 +0000 1.1 Korean release
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:12:44 +0000 generate-button
...