descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeWed, 30 Jun 2021 15:44:32 +0200
changes
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:44:32 +0200 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Allow POU Libraries to inject PLC Configurations globals during build. default tip
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:46:14 +0300 Ivan Tyagov WIP: initial setup.
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:15:02 +0200 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Fixed variable traces graphs RingBuffers. Removed an apparently useless wxCallAfter in trend graph that was leading to pydeadobject exception on wxGTK when double-clicking.
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:48:39 +0200 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Cleaned up some useless tests in variable trace data handling code, changed from bare numpy arrays to RingBuffers inorder to avoid RAM outage and crash after long tracing session.
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 11:56:07 +0200 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Log: Prevent crash when display progress on empty log.
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:40:05 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Copy description when DnD variables from CodeFile CTN to POUs
Tue, 25 May 2021 15:05:38 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Runtime: Fix exception "Worker is disabled" when connecting while PLC runtime is starting.
Mon, 24 May 2021 14:33:54 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Finished fixing Wx IDs abuse. There was still some wasted IDs because of wx.NewId calls in many places where it wasn't needed, and those IDs were not re-used. As a consequence Beremiz was making exception crashing after a few hours of intensive use.
Wed, 12 May 2021 11:36:56 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Add ThirPartyPath call in util.path module, so that individual extensions don't have to each implement same logic to find dependencies
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:51:24 +0200 Edouard Tisserant IDE: Add a shortcut to project "Clean" action : F9
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:44:32 +0200 default
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:09:54 +0100 1.2
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:26:55 +0100 ethercat_from_kosmos
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:03:08 +0200 fix_fb_resize_wire_bug
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:41:21 +0200 fix_PLC_runtime_shutdown
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:09:11 +0100 wx.NewID_abuse_fix
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:59:22 +0200 rename_on_location_change
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 20:32:40 +0000 py3-fix
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:34:38 +0000 1.1 Korean release
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:12:44 +0000 generate-button
...