베레미즈 한글화 plcopeneditor - en to ko translation catalogue (500 entries)

en: 
    An error has occurred.
    
    Click OK to save an error report.
    
    Please be kind enough to send this file to:
    edouard.tisserant@gmail.com
    
    Error:
ko: 
    알 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다.
    
    OK 버튼을 눌러 에러 리포트를 저장하세요.
    
    edouard.tisserant@gmail.com 주소로 에러 리포트를 첨부하여 보내주세요
    
    에러:

en:    External
ko:    외부

en:    InOut
ko:    입출력

en:    Input
ko:    입력

en:    Local
ko:    로컬

en:    Output
ko:    출력

en:    Temp
ko:    임시

en:  and %s
ko:  , %s

en: "%s" Data Type doesn't exist !!!
ko: "%s" 존재하지 않는 데이터 타입!!!

en: "%s" POU already exists !!!
ko: "%s" POU가 이미 생성되었습니다!!!

en: "%s" POU doesn't exist !!!
ko: "%s" POU가 생성되지 않았습니다!!!

en: "%s" can't use itself!
ko: "%s" 사용 할 수 없습니다!

en: "%s" config already exists!
ko: "%s" 설정(config)이 이미 생성되었습니다!

en: "%s" configuration already exists !!!
ko: "%s" 설정(configuration)이 이미 생성되었습니다!

en: "%s" data type already exists!
ko: "%s" 데이터 타입이 이미 생성되었습니다!

en: "%s" element can't be pasted here!!!
ko: "%s" 구성원을 이곳에 붙여넣기 할 수 없습니다!!!

en: "%s" element for this pou already exists!
ko: "%s" POU상에 구성원이 이미 생성되었습니다!

en: "%s" function cancelled in "%s" POU: No input connected
ko: "%s" 펑션이 취소 되었습니다 "%s" POU: 연결된 입력 없음

en: "%s" is a keyword. It can't be used!
ko: "%s" 는 키워드 입니다. 사용 할 수 없습니다!

en: "%s" is already used by "%s"!
ko: "%s" 는 "%s" 에서 이미 사용중입니다!

en: "%s" is an invalid value!
ko: "%s" 유효 하지 않은 값 입니다!

en: "%s" is not a valid folder!
ko: "%s" 유효 하지 않은 폴더 입니다!

en: "%s" is not a valid identifier!
ko: "%s" 알 수 없는 식별자 입니다!

en: "%s" is used by one or more POUs. It can't be removed!
ko: "%s" 는 현재 하나 이상의 POU에서 사용중입니다. 제거 할 수 없습니다!

en: "%s" pou already exists!
ko: "%s" POU는 이미 생성되었습니다!

en: "%s" resource already exists in "%s" configuration !!!
ko: "%s" 리소스는 "%s" 설정(configuration)에 이미 존재합니다 !!!

en: "%s" resource doesn't exist in "%s" configuration !!!
ko: "%s" 리소스를 "%s" 설정(configuration)에서 찾을 수 없습니다 !!!

en: "%s" step already exists!
ko: "%s" 스텝이 이미 생성되었습니다!

en: "%s" value already defined!
ko: "%s" 이미 정의된 값이 있습니다!

en: "%s" value isn't a valid array dimension!
ko: "%s" 올바른 데이터를 입력하세요!

en: "%s" value isn't a valid array dimension!
    Right value must be greater than left value.
ko: "%s" 올바른 데이터를 입력하세요!
    우측의 데이터는 좌측보다 커야 합니다.

en: %s "%s" can't be pasted as a %s.
ko: %s "%s" 붙여넣기 할 수 없는 형식 :  %s.

en: %s Graphics
ko: %s 그래픽

en: %s body don't have instances!
ko: %s 인스턴스를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: %s body don't have text!
ko: %s 텍스트를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: &Add Element
ko: &구성원 추가

en: &Configuration
ko: &설정(Configuration)

en: &Data Type
ko: &데이터 타입

en: &Delete
ko: &삭제

en: &Display
ko: &보기

en: &File
ko: &파일

en: &Function
ko: &펑션

en: &Help
ko: &도움말

en: &Program
ko: &프로그램

en: &Properties
ko: &프로젝트 속성

en: '%s' - %d match in project
ko: '%s' - %d 개의 검색된 결과

en: '%s' - %d matches in project
ko: '%s' - %d 개의 검색된 결과들

en: A POU has an element named "%s". This could cause a conflict. Do you wish to continue?
ko: POU 구성원의 이름 "%s"은 오류를 발생시킬 수 있습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: A POU named "%s" already exists!
ko: 이미 생성된 POU 이름입니다 : "%s"

en: A location must be selected!
ko: 위치를 지정해야 합니다!

en: A variable with "%s" as name already exists in this pou!
ko: 변수 "%s"는 이미 POU에 정의 되어 있습니다!

en: About
ko: 베레미즈란

en: About PLCOpenEditor
ko: PLC 오픈에디터...

en: Absolute number
ko: 절대값

en: Action Name
ko: 액션 명

en: Action Name:
ko: 액션 명:

en: Action with name %s doesn't exist!
ko: 액션 명 %s는 이미 존재합니다!

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Action
ko: 액션 추가

en: Add Configuration
ko: 설정(Configuration) 추가

en: Add DataType
ko: 데이터 타입 추가

en: Add Divergence Branch
ko: Branch 추가

en: Add Element
ko: 구성원(Element) 추가

en: Add Instance
ko: 인스턴스 추가

en: Add POU
ko: POU 추가

en: Add Resource
ko: 리소스 추가

en: Add Task
ko: 태스크 추가

en: Add Transition
ko: 트랜지션(Transition) 추가

en: Add Wire Segment
ko: 와이어 세그먼트(Wire Segment) 추가

en: Add a new data type
ko: 새로운 데이터 타입 추가

en: Add a new initial step
ko: 새로운 이니셜 스텝 추가

en: Add a new jump
ko: 새로운 점프 추가

en: Add a new step
ko: 새로운 스텝 추가

en: Add new configuration
ko: 새로운 설정(configuration) 추가

en: Add new resource
ko: 새로운 리소스 추가

en: Addition
ko: 추가

en: Additional function blocks
ko: 추가 펑션 블락

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All
ko: 모두

en: An element named "%s" already exists in this structure!
ko: 구성원 "%s" 는 이미 구조체 안에 존재 합니다!

en: Arc cosine
ko: 코싸인

en: Arc sine
ko: 싸인

en: Arc tangent
ko: 탄젠트

en: Arithmetic
ko: 산술 연산

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Assignment
ko: 할당

en: At least a variable or an expression must be selected!
ko: 변수 또는 표현식이 필요합니다!

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author Name (optional):
ko: 작성자 이름(옵션):

en: Base Type:
ko: 기본 타입:

en: Base Types
ko: 기본 타입

en: Binary selection (1 of 2)
ko: 바이너리 선택 (1 또는 2)

en: Bit-shift
ko: 비트-쉬프트

en: Bitwise
ko: 비트 연산

en: Bitwise AND
ko: 비트 연산 AND

en: Bitwise OR
ko: 비트 연산 OR

en: Bitwise XOR
ko: 비트 연산 XOR

en: Bitwise inverting
ko: 비트 연산 반전 (Invert)

en: Block Properties
ko: 블럭 속성

en: Block Types
ko: 블럭 타입

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Browse Locations
ko: 위치 탐색

en: CSV Log
ko: CSV 로그

en: Can only generate execution order on FBD networks!
ko: FBD 네트워크 상태에서만 실행 순서를 생성할 수 있습니다!

en: Can only give a location to local or global variables
ko: 로컬 또는 전역 변수만 지정 가능합니다

en: Can't generate program to file %s!
ko: 프로그램을 %s 파일로 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: Can't give a location to a function block instance
ko: 펑션 블럭인스턴스의 위치를 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't save project to file %s!
ko: 프로젝트를 %s로 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Change POU Type To
ko: POU 타입 변경

en: Character string
ko: 캐릭터 타입 문자열

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Class Filter:
ko: 클래스 필터:

en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

en: Clear Errors	CTRL+K
ko: 에러 화면 클리어	CTRL+K

en: Clear Execution Order
ko: 실행 순서 클리어

en: Close Application
ko: 어플리케이션 닫기

en: Close Project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

en: Close Project	CTRL+SHIFT+W
ko: 프로젝트 닫기	CTRL+SHIFT+W

en: Close Tab	CTRL+W
ko: 탭 닫기	CTRL+W

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Company Name (required):
ko: 회사명(필수):

en: Company URL (optional):
ko: 회사 URL(옵션)

en: Comparison
ko: 비교연산

en: Concatenation
ko: 순차 구문 처리

en: Configuration
ko: 설정(Configuration)

en: Configurations
ko: 구성(Configurations)

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Connection Properties
ko: 연결 속성

en: Connector
ko: 연결자(Connector)

en: Connectors:
ko: 연결자(Connectors):

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Content Description (optional):
ko: 컨텐츠 설명(옵션):

en: Continuation
ko: 지속 커넥터

en: Conversion from BCD
ko: BCD에서 변환

en: Conversion to BCD
ko: BCD로 변환

en: Conversion to date
ko: 날짜로 변환

en: Conversion to time-of-day
ko: 시간으로 변환

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Copy	CTRL+C
ko: 복사	CTRL+C

en: Copy POU
ko: POU 복사

en: Cosine
ko: 코싸인

en: Couldn't paste non-POU object.
ko: POU 오브젝트만 붙여넣기 가능합니다

en: Create a new POU
ko: 새로운 POU 생성

en: Create a new action
ko: 새로운 액션 생성

en: Create a new action block
ko: 새로운 액션 블럭 생성

en: Create a new block
ko: 새로운 블럭 생성

en: Create a new branch
ko: 새로운 Branch 생성

en: Create a new coil
ko: 새로운 코일 생성

en: Create a new comment
ko: 새로운 코멘트 생성

en: Create a new connection
ko: 새로운 연결 생성

en: Create a new contact
ko: 새로운 접점 생성

en: Create a new divergence
ko: 새로운 분기 생성

en: Create a new divergence or convergence
ko: 새로운 분기 또는 합류 생성

en: Create a new initial step
ko: 새로운 이니셜 스텝 생성

en: Create a new jump
ko: 새로운 점프 생성

en: Create a new power rail
ko: 새로운 전원 레일 생성

en: Create a new rung
ko: 새로운 Rung 생성

en: Create a new step
ko: 새로운 스텝 생성

en: Create a new transition
ko: 새로운 트랜지션 생성

en: Create a new variable
ko: 새로운 변수 생성

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut	CTRL+X
ko: 잘라내기	CTRL+X

en: Cyclic
ko: 주기적

en: DEPRECATED
ko: 사용중지됨

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 타입(Data Type)

en: Data Types
ko: 데이터 타입(Data Types)

en: Data type conversion
ko: 데이터 타입 변환

en: Date addition
ko: 날짜 추가

en: Date and time subtraction
ko: 날짜, 시간 뺄셈

en: Date subtraction
ko: 날짜 뺄셈

en: Debug: %s
ko: 디버그: %s

en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Divergence Branch
ko: 파생된 Branch 삭제 (Divergence Branch)

en: Delete Instance
ko: 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete Task
ko: 태스크 삭제

en: Delete Wire Segment
ko: 와이어 세그먼트 삭제

en: Delete item
ko: 아이템 삭제

en: Deletion (within)
ko: 내부 삭제

en: Derivation Type:
ko: 미분 타입

en: Derivative
    The derivative function block produces an output XOUT proportional to the rate of change of the input XIN.
ko: 미분
    미분 함수 블럭은 입력 XIN의 변화의 속도에 비례하여 출력 XOUT을 생성합니다

en: Dimensions:
ko: 넓이:

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Directly
ko: 직접

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Division
ko: 분할

en: Documentation
ko: 도움문서

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Down-counter
    The down-counter can be used to signal when a count has reached zero, on counting down from a preset value.
ko: 감산 카운터
    감산 카운터는 사용자가 설정한 값으로부터 0이 될때까지 신호를 붙잡아 둡니다

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit Block
ko: 블럭 수정

en: Edit Coil Values
ko: 코일 데이터 수정

en: Edit Contact Values
ko: 접접 데이터 수정

en: Edit Step
ko: 스텝 수정

en: Edit action block properties
ko: 액션 블럭 속성 수정

en: Edit comment
ko: 코멘트 수정

en: Edit item
ko: 아이템 수정

en: Edit jump target
ko: 점프 타겟 수정

en: Edit step name
ko: 스텝 이름 수정

en: Edit transition
ko: 트랜지션 수정

en: Elements :
ko: 구성원:

en: Enable Undo/Redo
ko: 되돌리기/되돌리기 취소 기능

en: Enumerated
ko: 열거형 데이터

en: Equal to
ko: 같은 값 일때

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Execution Control:
ko: 실행 컨트롤:

en: Execution Order:
ko: 실행 순서:

en: Exponent
ko: 지수

en: Exponentiation
ko: 지수화

en: Expression:
ko: 표현식:

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Falling Edge
ko: 폴링 엣지

en: Falling edge detector
    The output produces a single pulse when a falling edge is detected.
ko: 폴링 엣지 검출
    출력부의 폴링 엣지를 검출합니다

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Find position
ko: 위치 찾기

en: Force value
ko: 강제 데이터 입력

en: Forcing Variable Value
ko: 강제 변수 데이터

en: Form isn't complete. %s must be filled!
ko: 형식이 완성되지 않았습니다. %s 를 입력하세요!

en: Form isn't complete. Name must be filled!
ko: 형식이 완성되지 않았습니다. 이름을 입력하세요

en: Form isn't complete. Pattern to search must be filled!
ko: 형식이 완성되지 않았습니다. 검색어를 입력하세요!

en: Form isn't complete. Valid block type must be selected!
ko: 형식이 완성되지 않았습니다. 블럭 타입을 선택하세요!

en: Function
ko: 펑션

en: Function &Block
ko: 펑션 &블락

en: Function Block
ko: 펑션 블럭(Function Block)

en: Function Block Types
ko: 펑션 블럭 타입

en: Function Blocks
ko: 펑션 블럭(Function Blocks)

en: Function Blocks can't be used in Functions!
ko: 펑션 블럭을 펑션으로 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Function Blocks can't be used in Transitions!
ko: 펑션 블럭을 트랜지션으로 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: FunctionBlock "%s" can't be pasted in a Function!!!
ko: 펑션 블럭 "%s" 을 펑션에 붙여 넣기 할 수 없습니다!!!

en: Functions
ko: 펑션(Functions)

en: Generate Program	CTRL+G
ko: 프로그램 생성	CTRL+G

en: Global
ko: 글로벌

en: Graphic Panel
ko: 그래픽 패널

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Greater than
ko: 큰 값 일때

en: Greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같은 값 일때

en: Grid Resolution:
ko: 격자 해상도:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Horizontal:
ko: 가로:

en: Hysteresis
    The hysteresis function block provides a hysteresis boolean output driven by the difference of two floating point (REAL) inputs XIN1 and XIN2.
ko: 이력(Hysteresis)
    이력 펑션 블럭은 두 부동 소수점(REAL) 입력 XIN1, XIN2의 차이에 의한 이력(Hysteresis) 참,거짓(불린) 출력을 제공합니다

en: InOut
ko: 입출력

en: Incompatible data types between "%s" and "%s"
ko: "%s" 와 "%s"간의 데이터 타입이 호환되지 않습니다

en: Incompatible size of data between "%s" and "%s"
ko: "%s"와 "%s"간의 데이터 크기가 호환되지 않습니다

en: Incompatible size of data between "%s" and "BOOL"
ko: "%s"와 "BOOL"간의 데이터 크기가 호환되지 않습니다

en: Indicator
ko: 지시기(Indicator)

en: Initial Value
ko: 초기 값

en: Initial Value:
ko: 초기 값:

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Inputs:
ko: 입력(Inputs):

en: Insertion (into)
ko: 대상에 삽입

en: Instance with id %d doesn't exist!
ko: ID %d 와 인스턴스가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Instances:
ko: 인스턴스:

en: Integral
    The integral function block integrates the value of input XIN over time.
ko: 적분
    적분 펑션 블럭은 시간에 따른 입력 XIN의 데이터를 적분합니다

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

en: Interval
ko: 인터벌(Interval)

en: Invalid plcopen element(s)!!!
ko: 알 수 없는 PLC 구성원 입니다!!!

en: Invalid value "%s" for "%s" variable!
ko: "%s" 데이터는 "%s" 변수에 적합하지 않습니다!

en: Invalid value "%s" for debug variable
ko: "%s" 데이터는 디버그 변수에 적합하지 않습니다!

en: Invalid value "%s" for location
ko: "%s" 데이터에 적합하지 않은 위치입니다!

en: Invalid value "%s" for viewer block
ko: "%s" 데이터에 적합하지 않은 블럭 보기 입니다!

en: Ladder element with id %d is on more than one rung.
ko: 래더 구성원 ID %d 는 하나 이상의 Rung으로 구성되어야 합니다

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language (optional):
ko: 언어(옵션):

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Left
ko: 좌측

en: Left PowerRail
ko: 좌측 전원 레일

en: Length of string
ko: 문자열 길이

en: Less than
ko: 작은 값 일때

en: Less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같은 값 일때

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Limitation
ko: 한도

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Locations available:
ko: 가능한 위치:

en: Logarithm to base 10
ko: 상용로그(상용대수)

en: Maximum
ko: 최대값

en: Maximum:
ko: 최대값:

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Minimum
ko: 최소값

en: Minimum:
ko: 최소값:

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Modifier:
ko: 수정자:

en: More than one connector found corresponding to "%s" continuation in "%s" POU
ko: "%s"에 대응하는 하나 이상의 연결이 "%s" POU에서 발견 되었습니다

en: Move down
ko: 하단 이동

en: Move the view
ko: 화면을 드래그하여 이동

en: Move up
ko: 상단 이동

en: Multiplexer (select 1 of N)
ko: 멀티플렉서(MUX, 단일 출력선)

en: Multiplication
ko: 곱셈

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Natural logarithm
ko: 자연 로그

en: Negated
ko: 역 방향(Negate)

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New	CTRL+N
ko: 새로 만들기	CTRL+N

en: New item
ko: 새로운 아이템

en: No Modifier
ko: 수정자 없음

en: No PLC project found
ko: PLC 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No body defined in "%s" POU
ko: "%s" POU를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No connector found corresponding to "%s" continuation in "%s" POU
ko: "%s"에 대응하는 연결을 "%s" POU에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No documentation available.
    Coming soon.
ko: 현재 지원되는 도움 문서가 없습니다.
    지원 예정

en: No informations found for "%s" block
ko: "%s"블럭에 대한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No output variable found
ko: 출력 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No search results available.
ko: 검색된 결과가 없습니다

en: No variable defined in "%s" POU
ko: "%s" POU에 정의된 변수가 없습니다

en: Non-Retain
ko: 유지 안함(No Retain)

en: Normal
ko: 기본(Normal)

en: Not equal to
ko: 다른 값 일때

en: Number of sequences:
ko: 시퀀스 넘버:

en: Numerical
ko: 수치(Numeric)

en: Off-delay timer
    The off-delay timer can be used to delay setting an output false, for fixed period after input goes false.
ko: 오프 딜레이 타이머
    오프 딜레이 타이머는 입력이 FALSE로 진행되는 주기를 수정하여 출력을 FALSE로 셋팅합니다

en: On-delay timer
    The on-delay timer can be used to delay setting an output true, for fixed period after an input becomes true.
ko: 온 딜레이 타이머
    온 딜레이 타이머는 입력이 TRUE로 진행되는 주기를 수정하여 출력을 TRUE로 셋팅합니다

en: Only Elements
ko: 구성원 내부 검색

en: Open
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open	CTRL+O
ko: 프로젝트 열기	CTRL+O

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Organization (optional):
ko: 구성단체(옵션):

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: PID
    The PID (proportional, Integral, Derivative) function block provides the classical three term controller for closed loop control.
ko: PID
    PID 펑션 블럭은 폐쇄 루프 제어를 위한 다음과 같은 비례상수, 미분, 적분등의 기본 제어 규칙을 제공합니다

en: PLCOpen files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files|*.*
ko: PLCOpen files (*.xml)|*.xml|모든 파일|*.*

en: POU Name
ko: POU 이름

en: POU Name:
ko: POU 이름:

en: POU Type
ko: POU 타입

en: POU Type:
ko: POU 타입:

en: Page Setup
ko: 인쇄 페이지 설정

en: Page Setup	CTRL+ALT+P
ko: 인쇄 페이지 설정	CTRL+ALT+P

en: Page Size (optional):
ko: 페이지 크기(옵션):

en: Page: %d
ko: 인쇄 페이지: %d

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste	CTRL+V
ko: 붙여넣기	CTRL+V

en: Paste POU
ko: POU 붙여넣기

en: Pattern to search:
ko: 검색하실 문자열 패턴:

en: Pin number:
ko: 핀 넘버:

en: Please choose a target
ko: 타겟을 선택하세요

en: Please enter comment text
ko: 코멘트를 입력하세요

en: Please enter configuration name
ko: 설정(configuration) 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter data type name
ko: 데이터 타입 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter resource name
ko: 리소스 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter step name
ko: 스텝 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter text
ko: 텍스트를 입력하세요

en: Please enter value for a "%s" variable:
ko: "%s" 변수의 데이터를 입력하세요

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Power Rail Properties
ko: 전원 레일 속성

en: Preview
ko: 인쇄 페이지 미리보기

en: Preview	CTRL+SHIFT+P
ko: 인쇄 페이지 미리보기	CTRL+SHIFT+P

en: Preview:
ko: 인쇄 페이지 미리보기:

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print	CTRL+P
ko: 인쇄	CTRL+P

en: Print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: Priority
ko: 우선권

en: Priority:
ko: 우선권:

en: Product Name (required):
ko: 제품 이름(필수):

en: Product Release (optional):
ko: 제품 출시 번호(옵션):

en: Product Version (required):
ko: 제품 버젼(필수):

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Program was successfully generated!
ko: 프로그램이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램(Programs)

en: Programs can't be used by other POUs!
ko: 다른 POU에서 사용할 수 없는 프로그램입니다!

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Name (required):
ko: 프로젝트 명(필수):

en: Project Version (optional):
ko: 프로젝트 버젼(옵션):

en: Project file syntax error:
ko: 프로젝트 파일 구문 오류:

en: Project properties
ko: 프로젝트 속성

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Pulse timer
    The pulse timer can be used to generate output pulses of a given time duration.
ko: 펄스 타이머
    펄스 타이머 펑션 블럭은 사용자가 설정한 시간동안 출력 신호를 생성하는데 사용합니다

en: Qualifier
ko: 한정자

en: Quit	CTRL+Q
ko: 프로그램 종료	CTRL+Q

en: RS bistable
    The RS bistable is a latch where the Reset dominates.
ko: RS 쌍안정 회로
    RS 쌍안정 회로 펑션은 리셋 동작시 래치가 발생됩니다

en: Ramp
    The RAMP function block is modelled on example given in the standard but with the addition of a 'Holdback' feature.
ko: 램프(Ramp)
    램프(Ramp) 펑션 블럭은 정지(Holdback) 기능이 추가된 기본 예제 모델입니다

en: Range:
ko: 범위:

en: Redo
ko: 되돌리기 취소

en: Redo	CTRL+Y
ko: 되돌리기 취소	CTRL+Y

en: Reference
ko: 레퍼런스

en: Refresh	CTRL+R
ko: 새로 고침	CTRL+R

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Release value
ko: 강제 데이터 입력 해제

en: Remainder (modulo)
ko: 잔여 (모듈)

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Replacement (within)
ko: 내부 교체

en: Reset
ko: 리셋 코일(Unlatch)

en: Reset Execution Order
ko: 실행 순서 초기화

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Retain
ko: 유지 변수

en: Return Type:
ko: 반환(Return) 타입:

en: Right
ko: 우측

en: Right PowerRail
ko: 우측 전원 레일

en: Rising Edge
ko: 라이징 엣지

en: Rising edge detector
    The output produces a single pulse when a rising edge is detected.
ko: 라이징 엣지 검출
    출력부의 라이징 엣지를 검출합니다

en: Rotate left
ko: 좌측으로 회전

en: Rotate right
ko: 우측으로 회전

en: Rounding up/down
ko: 라운딩 업/다운

en: SR bistable
    The SR bistable is a latch where the Set dominates.
ko: SR 쌍안정
    SR 쌍안정 셋팅시 래치 스위치가 동작합니다

en: ST files (*.st)|*.st|All files|*.*
ko: ST 파일 (*.st)|*.st|모든 파일|*.*

en: Save
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save	CTRL+S
ko: 프로젝트 저장	CTRL+S

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save As...	CTRL+SHIFT+S
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...	CTRL+SHIFT+S

en: Scope
ko: 검색 범위

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search in Project
ko: 프로젝트 내부 검색

en: Search in Project	CTRL+F
ko: 프로젝트 내부 검색	CTRL+F

en: Select All	CTRL+A
ko: 모두 선택	CTRL+A

en: Select a variable class:
ko: 변수 클래스 선택:

en: Select an object
ko: 오브젝트 선택

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selection Convergence
ko: 수렴(Convergence) 선택

en: Selection Divergence
ko: 벡터 발산(Divergence) 선택

en: Semaphore
    The semaphore provides a mechanism to allow software elements mutually exclusive access to certain ressources.
ko: 세마포어(semaphore)
    세마포어 펑션 블럭은 소프트웨어적으로 동시에 두 개 이상의 프로그램이 실행될 수 있는 다중 프로그래밍 환경에서 한순간에 반드시 하나의 작업에 의해 접근되어야 하는 긴급 영역 및 상호 배제 원리를 지키기 위해 사용됩니다

en: Set
ko: 셋팅 코일(Latch)

en: Shift left
ko: 좌측으로 이동(Shift)

en: Shift right
ko: 우측이로 이동(Shift)

en: Simultaneous Convergence
ko: 동시 수렴

en: Simultaneous Divergence
ko: 동시 발산

en: Sine
ko: 싸인값

en: Single
ko: 싱글

en: Square root (base 2)
ko: 제곱근 (SQRT)

en: Standard function blocks
ko: 기본 펑션 블럭

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Subrange
ko: 서브레인지

en: Subtraction
ko: 뺄셈 연산

en: Syntax error in regular expression of pattern to search!
ko: 정규 표현식에 적합하지 않은 검색어 입니다!

en: Tangent
ko: 탄젠트

en: Task
ko: 태스크

en: Tasks:
ko: 태스크:

en: Temp
ko: 임시 변수

en: The group of block must be coherent!
ko: 블럭 그룹은 일관성을 가져야 합니다!

en: There are changes, do you want to save?
ko: 프로젝트 파일이 변경되었습니다. 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: There is a POU named "%s". This could cause a conflict. Do you wish to continue?
ko: "%s" POU 에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
ko: 인쇄 작업에 문제가 있습니다.
    프린터 설정을 확인하세요

en: This option isn't available yet!
ko: 선택하신 옵션은 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Tick
ko: 틱(Tick)

en: Time
ko: 시간 연산

en: Time addition
ko: 시간 더하기 연산

en: Time concatenation
ko: 시간 연결 연산

en: Time division
ko: 시간 나누기 연산

en: Time multiplication
ko: 시간 곱하기 연산

en: Time subtraction
ko: 시간 뺄셈 연산

en: Time-of-day addition
ko: 하루의 시간 더하기

en: Time-of-day subtraction
ko: 하루의 시간 빼기

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Transition Name
ko: 트랜지션 이름

en: Transition Name:
ko: 트랜지션 이름:

en: Transition with content "%s" not connected to a next step in "%s" POU
ko: "%s" 트랜지션의 내용이 POU 다음 스텝 "%s"와 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Transition with content "%s" not connected to a previous step in "%s" POU
ko: "%s" 트랜지션의 내용이 POU 이전 스텝 "%s"와 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Transition with name %s doesn't exist!
ko: %s 트랜지션 이름이 존재 하지 않습니다!

en: Transitions
ko: 트랜지션

en: Triggering
ko: 트리거링 스위치

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type conversion
ko: 변환 타입

en: Type infos:
ko: 타입 정보:

en: Type:
ko: 타입:

en: Types
ko: 타입(Types)

en: Undefined pou type "%s"
ko: "%s" 의 POU 타입이 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undo	CTRL+Z
ko: 되돌리기	CTRL+Z

en: Unknown variable "%s" for this POU!
ko: "%s" 변수를 현재 POU에서 알 수 없습니다!

en: Unnamed%d
ko: 이름 없음%d

en: Unrecognized data size "%s"
ko: "%s"의 데이터 크기를 알 수 없습니다

en: Up-counter
    The up-counter can be used to signal when a count has reached a maximum value.
ko: 업 카운터
    업 카운터는 시그널이 사용자가 설정한 최대값에 도달할 때까지 동작합니다

en: Up-down counter
    The up-down counter has two inputs CU and CD. It can be used to both count up on one input and down on the other.
ko: 업 다운 카운터
    업 다운 카운터는 CU, CD 두 개의 입력부를 가지고 있습니다. 입력부는 동시에 동작하며 하나는 카운터 상승, 다른 하나는 카운터 감소로 동작합니다

en: User Data Types
ko: 사용자 데이터 타입

en: User-defined POUs
ko: 사용자 정의 POU

en: Value
ko: 데이터 값

en: Values
ko: 데이터 값

en: Values:
ko: 데이터 값:

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Variable Properties
ko: 변수 속성

en: Variable class
ko: 변수 클래스

en: Variable don't belong to this POU!
ko: POU에 해당되지 않는 변수 입니다!

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Vertical:
ko: 수직:

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Whole Project
ko: 프로젝트 전체 검색

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: You must select the block or group of blocks around which a branch should be added!
ko: Branch를 추가할 블럭 또는 블럭 그룹을 선택해야 합니다!

en: You must select the wire where a contact should be added!
ko: 접점에 추가될 와이어를 선택해야 합니다!

en: You must type a name!
ko: 이름을 입력하세요!

en: You must type a value!
ko: 데이터 값을 입력하세요!

en: Zoom
ko: 확대(Zoom)

en: error: %s
ko: 에러: %s

en: file :
ko: 파일 :

en: function
ko: 펑션

en: function :
ko: 펑션 :

en: functionBlock
ko: 펑션 블럭

en: line :
ko: 라인 :

en: program
ko: 프로그램

en: string from the middle
ko: 중간 문자열

en: string left of
ko: 좌측 문자열

en: string right of
ko: 우측 문자열

en: warning: %s
ko: 경고: %s
