Beremiz - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (903 entries)

en: 
    An unhandled exception (bug) occured. Bug report saved at :
    (%s)
    
    Please be kind enough to send this file to:
    beremiz-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
    
    You should now restart program.
    
    Traceback:
zh_CN: 
    未处理的异常发生(错误) 。缺陷报告保存在：
    (%s)
    
    请好心地把这个文件发送到：
    beremiz-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
    
    您现在应该重新启动程序.
    
    追溯：

en:    External
zh_CN:    外部

en:    InOut
zh_CN:    输入输出

en:    Input
zh_CN:    输入

en:    Local
zh_CN:    本地

en:    Output
zh_CN:    输出

en:    Temp
zh_CN: 临时

en:  and %s
zh_CN: 和 %s

en:  generation failed !
zh_CN: 生成失败！

en: "%s" Data Type doesn't exist !!!
zh_CN: "%s" 数据类型尚不存在！！！

en: "%s" POU already exists !!!
zh_CN: "%s"POU已经存在！！！

en: "%s" POU doesn't exist !!!
zh_CN: "%s" POU不存在！！！

en: "%s" can't use itself!
zh_CN: "%s" 不能自己使用！

en: "%s" config already exists!
zh_CN: "%s" 配置已存在！

en: "%s" configuration already exists !!!
zh_CN: "%s" 配置已存在！！！

en: "%s" configuration doesn't exist !!!
zh_CN: “ %s ” 配置不存在！！！

en: "%s" data type already exists!
zh_CN: "%s" 数据类型已存在！

en: "%s" element for this pou already exists!
zh_CN: "%s" 元素对于此POU已经存在！

en: "%s" folder is not a valid Beremiz project
zh_CN: "%s" 文件夹不是有效的Beremiz项目

en: "%s" is a keyword. It can't be used!
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个关键词。它不能被使用！

en: "%s" is an invalid value!
zh_CN: "%s"不是有效值！

en: "%s" is not a valid folder!
zh_CN: "%s"不是有效文件夹！

en: "%s" is not a valid identifier!
zh_CN: "%s"不是有效标识符！

en: "%s" is used by one or more POUs. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: "%s"被一个或多个程序组织单元使用，你确定要继续吗？

en: "%s" pou already exists!
zh_CN: "%s"编程组织单元已经存在！

en: "%s" step already exists!
zh_CN: "%s"步骤已经存在！

en: "%s" value already defined!
zh_CN: "%s" 值已经被定义！

en: "%s" value isn't a valid array dimension!
zh_CN: "%s" 值不是有效数组维数！

en: "%s" value isn't a valid array dimension!
    Right value must be greater than left value.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的数组维数值！
    右边的数值必须大于左边的数值。

en: "{a1}" function cancelled in "{a2}" POU: No input connected
zh_CN: "{a1}" 功能 被取消在 "{a2}" POU：没有输入被连接

en: "{a1}" is already used by "{a2}"!
zh_CN: "{a1}" 被用在了 "{a2}"!

en: "{a1}" resource already exists in "{a2}" configuration !!!
zh_CN: "{a1}" 资源已经存在于 "{a2}" 配置 ！！！

en: "{a1}" resource doesn't exist in "{a2}" configuration !!!
zh_CN: "{a1}" 资源部存在于 "{a2}" 配置！！！

en: %s Data Types
zh_CN: %s 数据类型

en: %s body don't have instances!
zh_CN: %s 未包含实例！

en: %s body don't have text!
zh_CN: %s 未包含文本！

en: &Add Element
zh_CN: &增加元素

en: &Close
zh_CN: &关闭

en: &Configuration
zh_CN: &配置

en: &Data Type
zh_CN: &数据类型

en: &Delete
zh_CN: &删除

en: &Display
zh_CN: &显示

en: &Edit
zh_CN: &编辑

en: &File
zh_CN: &文件

en: &Function
zh_CN: &功能

en: &Help
zh_CN: &帮助

en: &License
zh_CN: &许可

en: &Program
zh_CN: &程序

en: &Properties
zh_CN: &属性

en: &Recent Projects
zh_CN: &最近项目

en: &Resource
zh_CN: &资源

en: '{a1}' - {a2} match in project
zh_CN: '{a1}' - {a2} 在项目中匹配

en: '{a1}' - {a2} matches in project
zh_CN: '{a1}' - {a2} 在项目中匹配

en: '{a1}' is located at {a2}
zh_CN: '{a1}' 位于 {a2}

en: (%d matches)
zh_CN: (%d 匹配)

en: , %s
zh_CN: ， %s

en: - Select URI type -
zh_CN: - 选择 URI 类型 -

en: 0 - current time, 1 - load time from PDT
zh_CN: 0 - 当前时间， 1 - 从PDT下载时间

en: 0 - manual , 1 - automatic
zh_CN: 0 - 手动， 1 - 自动

en: 0 - track X0, 1 - ramp to/track X1
zh_CN: 0 - 追踪X0， 1 - 斜坡/追踪X1

en: 0 = reset
zh_CN: 0 = 复位

en: 1 = integrate, 0 = hold
zh_CN: 1 = 积分， 0 = 保持

en: A POU has an element named "%s". This could cause a conflict. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 一个编程组织单元的成员被命名为"%s"。这可能会产生冲突。你希望继续吗？

en: A POU named "%s" already exists!
zh_CN: 一个以"%s"命名的的编程组织单元已经存在！

en: A child named "{a1}" already exists -> "{a2}"
zh_CN: 一个子命名的 "{a1}" 已经存在 -> "{a2}"

en: A location must be selected!
zh_CN: 一个定位必须被选择！

en: A task with the same name already exists!
zh_CN: 相同名称的任务已经存在！

en: A variable with "%s" as name already exists in this pou!
zh_CN: 一个以"%s"命名的变量在这个编程组织单元中已经存在！

en: A variable with "%s" as name already exists!
zh_CN: 一个变量以 "%s" 作为名字已经存在！

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Absolute number
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Block
zh_CN: 动作控制功能块

en: Action Name
zh_CN: 动作名字

en: Action Name:
zh_CN: 动作名字：

en: Action with name %s doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 一个以"%s"命名的的行动不存在！

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Add C code accessing located variables synchronously
zh_CN: 同步的增加C代码访问定位的变量

en: Add Configuration
zh_CN: 添加配置

en: Add DataType
zh_CN: 添加数据类型

en: Add Divergence Branch
zh_CN: 添加发散分支

en: Add IP
zh_CN: 添加 IP

en: Add POU
zh_CN: 添加 POU

en: Add Python code executed asynchronously
zh_CN: 添加异步执行的Python代码

en: Add Resource
zh_CN: 添加源

en: Add Transition
zh_CN: 添加跃迁

en: Add Wire Segment
zh_CN: 添加布线段

en: Add a new initial step
zh_CN: 新建一个初始步骤

en: Add a new jump
zh_CN: 新建一个跳跃

en: Add a new step
zh_CN: 添加一个新步骤

en: Add a simple WxGlade based GUI.
zh_CN: 添加一个简单的基于 WxGlade的 GUI.

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Add element
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add instance
zh_CN: 添加实例

en: Add slave
zh_CN: 添加从站

en: Add task
zh_CN: 添加任务

en: Add variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Addition
zh_CN: 加法

en: Additional function blocks
zh_CN: 附加功能类型

en: Adjust Block Size
zh_CN: 调整块尺寸

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对准

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All files (*.*)|*.*|CSV files (*.csv)|*.csv
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*|CSV 文件 (*.csv)|*.csv

en: Already connected. Please disconnect
zh_CN: 已经连接。请断开连接

en: An element named "%s" already exists in this structure!
zh_CN: 一个以"%s"命名的元素已经在这个结构中存在！

en: An instance with the same name already exists!
zh_CN: 相同名称的实例已经存在！

en: Apply name modification to all continuations with the same name
zh_CN: 应用名称修改到所有伴随相同名称的延续

en: Arc cosine
zh_CN: 反余弦

en: Arc sine
zh_CN: 反正弦

en: Arc tangent
zh_CN: 反正切

en: Arithmetic
zh_CN: 运算

en: Array
zh_CN: 阵列的

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 分配

en: At least a variable or an expression must be selected!
zh_CN: 至少选择一个变量或者表达式！

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Name (optional):
zh_CN: 作者姓名（选填）：

en: BUSY = 1 during ramping period
zh_CN: BUSY = 1 在加速期

en: Backward
zh_CN: 反向

en: Bad location size : %s
zh_CN: 不好的位置大小：%s

en: Base Type:
zh_CN: 基类型：

en: Base Types
zh_CN: 基类型

en: BaseParams
zh_CN: 基本参照

en: Baud_Rate
zh_CN: 波特率

en: BeremizRoot
zh_CN: Beremiz根

en: Binary selection (1 of 2)
zh_CN: 二进制选取（二选一）

en: Bit-shift
zh_CN: 位移

en: Bitwise
zh_CN: 位操作

en: Bitwise AND
zh_CN: 按位”与“

en: Bitwise OR
zh_CN: 按位”或“

en: Bitwise XOR
zh_CN: 按位”异或“

en: Bitwise inverting
zh_CN: 按位“反向”

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block Properties
zh_CN: 块属性

en: Block name
zh_CN: 块名称

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Broken
zh_CN: 损坏

en: Browse %s values library
zh_CN: 浏览 %s 值库

en: Browse Locations
zh_CN: 浏览定位

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Build directory already clean
zh_CN: 构建目录已经清除

en: Build project into build folder
zh_CN: 在构建文件夹中构建项目

en: C Build crashed !
zh_CN: C构建损坏！

en: C Build failed.
zh_CN: C构建失败。

en: C code
zh_CN: C 代码

en: C code generated successfully.
zh_CN: C代码生成成功。

en: C compilation failed.
zh_CN: C编译失败。

en: C compilation of %s failed.
zh_CN:  %s 的C编译失败。

en: C extension
zh_CN: C扩展

en: CANOpen network
zh_CN: CANOpen 网络

en: CANOpen slave
zh_CN: CANOpen 从站

en: CAN_Baudrate
zh_CN: CAN_波特率

en: CAN_Device
zh_CN: CAN_设备

en: CAN_Driver
zh_CN: CAN_驱动

en: CANopen support
zh_CN: CANOpen 支持

en: Can only generate execution order on FBD networks!
zh_CN: 在功能块网络，只能生成执行命令！

en: Can only give a location to local or global variables
zh_CN: 只能影响本地或全局变量的位置

en: Can't generate program to file %s!
zh_CN: 这个编程生成文件失败 %s！

en: Can't give a location to a function block instance
zh_CN: 不能影响功能块实例的位置

en: Can't save project to file %s!
zh_CN: 这个项目保存为文件失败 %s！

en: Can't set an initial value to a function block instance
zh_CN: 不能设置一个初始值到一个功能块实例

en: CanFestivalInstance
zh_CN: CanFestival实例

en: CanFestivalNode
zh_CN: CanFestival节点

en: CanFestivalSlaveNode
zh_CN: CanFestival从节点

en: Cannot create child {a1} of type {a2}
zh_CN: 不能创建类型 {a2} 的子类型 {a1}

en: Cannot find lower free IEC channel than %d
zh_CN: 无法找到比 %d 更低的自由的IEC通道

en: Cannot get PLC status - connection failed.
zh_CN: 无法获取PLC的状态 - 连接失败。

en: Cannot open/parse VARIABLES.csv!
zh_CN: 无法打开／解析 VARIABLES.csv！

en: Cannot set bit offset for non bool '{a1}' variable (ID:{a2},Idx:{a3},sIdx:{a4}))
zh_CN: 不能设置位偏移对于非布尔 '{a1}' 变量 (ID:{a2},Idx:{a3},sIdx:{a4}))

en: Cannot transfer while PLC is running. Stop it now?
zh_CN: 在PLC运行时，不能传输！现在停止运行吗？

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Change IP of interface to bind
zh_CN: 更改界面的ip用以绑定

en: Change Name
zh_CN: 更改名字

en: Change POU Type To
zh_CN: 将POU类型转换为

en: Change Port Number
zh_CN: 更改端口号

en: Change working directory
zh_CN: 更改工作目录

en: Character string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Choose a SVG file
zh_CN: 选择一个SVG文件

en: Choose a directory to save project
zh_CN: 选择一个目录保存项目

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Choose a value for %s:
zh_CN: 这对 %s选择一个值：

en: Choose a working directory
zh_CN: 选择一个工作目录

en: Choose an empty directory for new project
zh_CN: 选择一个空白目录以保存项目

en: Chosen folder doesn't contain a program. It's not a valid project!
zh_CN: 被选中的文件夹未包含一个程序。它不是一个有效项目！

en: Chosen folder isn't empty. You can't use it for a new project!
zh_CN: 被选中的文件夹非空。你不能用它创建一个新项目！

en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

en: Class Filter:
zh_CN: 类过滤器：

en: Class:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clean log messages
zh_CN: 清楚记录信息

en: Clean project build folder
zh_CN: 清除项目构建目录

en: Cleaning the build directory
zh_CN: 清除构建目录

en: Clear Errors
zh_CN: 清楚错误

en: Clear Execution Order
zh_CN: 清空执行命令

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Application
zh_CN: 关闭应用

en: Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Coil
zh_CN: 线圈

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Community support
zh_CN: 社区支持

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company Name (required):
zh_CN: 公司名字（必须）：

en: Company URL (optional):
zh_CN: 公司网址（选填）：

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译

en: Compiling IEC Program into C code...
zh_CN: 正在将IEC程序编译成C代码...

en: Concatenation
zh_CN: 级联

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Config variables
zh_CN: 配置变量

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirm or change variable name
zh_CN: 确认或变更变量名称

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to the target PLC
zh_CN: 连接到PLC目标

en: Connected to URI: %s
zh_CN: 连接到URI： %s

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection Properties
zh_CN: 连接属性

en: Connection canceled!
zh_CN: 取消连接！

en: Connection failed to %s!
zh_CN: 连接失败 %s!

en: Connection lost!
zh_CN: 失去连接！

en: Connection to '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 '%s' 失败。

en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connectors:
zh_CN: 连接：

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Contact
zh_CN: 连接

en: Content Description (optional):
zh_CN: 内容描述（选填）：

en: Continuation
zh_CN: 连续

en: Conversion from BCD
zh_CN: 由BCD码转换

en: Conversion to BCD
zh_CN: 转换为BCD码

en: Conversion to date
zh_CN: 转换为日期

en: Conversion to time-of-day
zh_CN: 转换为日期时间

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy POU
zh_CN: 复制POU

en: Copy file from left folder to right
zh_CN: 从左侧文件夹中复制文件到右侧

en: Copy file from right folder to left
zh_CN: 从右侧文件夹中复制文件到左侧

en: Copy of IN
zh_CN: IN的复制

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Could not add child "{a1}", type {a2} :
    {a3}
zh_CN: 不能增加子 "{a1}"，类型 {a2} :
    {a3}

en: Couldn't import old %s file.
zh_CN: 不能导入旧 %s 文件。

en: Couldn't load confnode base parameters {a1} :
     {a2}
zh_CN: 不能加载 confnode 基础参数 {a1} ：
     {a2}

en: Couldn't load confnode parameters {a1} :
     {a2}
zh_CN: 不能加载 confnode 参数 {a1} ：
     {a2}

en: Couldn't paste non-POU object.
zh_CN: 不能粘贴 非-POU 目标。

en: Couldn't start PLC !
zh_CN: 无法开始PLC！

en: Couldn't stop PLC !
zh_CN: 无法停止PLC！

en: Create HMI
zh_CN: 新建 HMI

en: Create a new POU
zh_CN: 新建一个POU

en: Create a new action
zh_CN: 新建一个动作

en: Create a new action block
zh_CN: 新建一个动作控制功能块

en: Create a new block
zh_CN: 新建一个块

en: Create a new branch
zh_CN: 新建一个支流

en: Create a new coil
zh_CN: 新建一个线圈

en: Create a new comment
zh_CN: 新建一个备注

en: Create a new connection
zh_CN: 新建一个连接

en: Create a new contact
zh_CN: 新建一个接触点

en: Create a new divergence
zh_CN: 新建一个发散

en: Create a new divergence or convergence
zh_CN: 新建一个发散或者收敛

en: Create a new initial step
zh_CN: 新建一个初始步骤

en: Create a new jump
zh_CN: 新建一个跳跃

en: Create a new power rail
zh_CN: 新建一个电源导轨

en: Create a new rung
zh_CN: 新建一个梯级

en: Create a new step
zh_CN: 新建一个步骤

en: Create a new transition
zh_CN: 新建一个跃迁

en: Create a new variable
zh_CN: 新建一个变量

en: Credits
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: Current working directory :
zh_CN: 当前工作目录：

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cyclic
zh_CN: 循环

en: DS-301 Profile
zh_CN: DS-301 配置

en: DS-302 Profile
zh_CN: DS-302 配置

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data Types
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data type conversion
zh_CN: 日期类型转换

en: Date addition
zh_CN: 日期加法

en: Date and time subtraction
zh_CN: 日期和时间减法

en: Date subtraction
zh_CN: 日期减法

en: Datetime, current or relative to PDT
zh_CN: 日期时间，当前的或者PDT相对的

en: Days:
zh_CN: 日：

en: Debug does not match PLC - stop/transfert/start to re-enable
zh_CN: 调试部匹配PLC  -  停止/传输/启动 来新启用

en: Debug instance
zh_CN: 调试实例

en: Debug: %s
zh_CN: 调试：%s

en: Debug: Unknown variable '%s'
zh_CN: 调试：未知变量 '%s'

en: Debug: Unsupported type to debug '%s'
zh_CN: 调试：不支持的类型进行调试 '%s'

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Debugger ready
zh_CN: 调试器准备好

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Divergence Branch
zh_CN: 删除发散分支

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete Wire Segment
zh_CN: 删除布线段

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Deletion (within)
zh_CN: 删除

en: Derivation Type:
zh_CN: 推导类型：

en: Derivative time constant
zh_CN: 微分时间常数

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Differentiated output
zh_CN: 微分输出

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 维数：

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Directly
zh_CN: 直接的

en: Disable_Extensions
zh_CN: 禁止_扩展

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect from PLC
zh_CN: 从PLC断开

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Divergence
zh_CN: 偏差

en: Division
zh_CN: 除法

en: Do you really want to delete the file '%s'?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除这个文件 '%s' ？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时间

en: EDS files (*.eds)|*.eds|All files|*.*
zh_CN: EDS 文件 (*.eds)|*.eds|All files|*.*

en: Edit Block
zh_CN: 编辑块

en: Edit Coil Values
zh_CN: 编辑线圈值

en: Edit Contact Values
zh_CN: 编辑接触点值

en: Edit Duration
zh_CN: 编辑期间

en: Edit Step
zh_CN: 编辑步骤

en: Edit a WxWidgets GUI with WXGlade
zh_CN: 用 WXGlade 编辑一个 WxWidgets 用户图形界面

en: Edit action block properties
zh_CN: 编辑行动块属性

en: Edit array type properties
zh_CN: 编辑数组类型属性

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑注释

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit jump target
zh_CN: 编辑跳跃目标

en: Edit raw IEC code added to code generated by PLCGenerator
zh_CN: 编辑原始的IEC代码添加至PLCGenerator生成的代码

en: Edit step name
zh_CN: 编辑步骤名称

en: Edit transition
zh_CN: 编辑跃迁

en: Editor ToolBar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

en: Editor selection
zh_CN: 编辑选择

en: Elapsed time of ramp
zh_CN: 斜坡经过时间

en: Elements :
zh_CN: 元素：

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: Empty dimension isn't allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许空维度。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入一个名字

en: Enter a port number
zh_CN: 输入一个端口号

en: Enter the IP of the interface to bind
zh_CN: 输入界面的ip用以绑定

en: Enumerated
zh_CN: 列举的

en: Equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error : At least one configuration and one resource must be declared in PLC !
zh_CN: 错误：在PLC中，必须申明至少一个配置和一个资源！

en: Error : IEC to C compiler returned %d
zh_CN: 错误：IEC到C编译器返回 %d

en: Error in ST/IL/SFC code generator :
    %s
zh_CN: 错误在ST/IL/SFC代码生成器中：
    %s

en: Error while saving "%s"
zh_CN: 存储时有错误 "%s"

en: Error: Export slave failed
zh_CN: 错误：导出从站失败

en: Error: Modbus/IP Servers %{a1}.x and %{a2}.x use the same port number {a3}.
zh_CN: 错误: Modbus/IP 服务器 %{a1}.x 和 %{a2}.x 使用相同的端口号 {a3}.

en: Error: No Master generated
zh_CN: 错误：没有主控生成

en: Error: No PLC built
zh_CN: 错误：没有PLC构建

en: Exception while connecting %s!
zh_CN: 连接时存在异常 %s!

en: Execution Control:
zh_CN: 执行控制：

en: Execution Order:
zh_CN: 执行命令：

en: Experimental web based HMI
zh_CN: 实验性的WEB基础的HMI

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 指数

en: Exponentiation
zh_CN: 幂

en: Export CanOpen slave to EDS file
zh_CN: 导出 CANOpen 从站到 EDS 文件

en: Export graph values to clipboard
zh_CN: 导出图形值到剪切板

en: Export slave
zh_CN: 导出从站

en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: External
zh_CN: 外部的

en: Extracting Located Variables...
zh_CN: 正在提取位置变量......

en: FB for derivative term
zh_CN: 微分项的FB

en: FB for integral term
zh_CN: 积分项的FB

en: FBD
zh_CN: 功能块图

en: Failed : Must build before transfer.
zh_CN: 失败：传输之前必须构建。

en: Falling Edge
zh_CN: 下降沿

en: Fatal : cannot get builder.
zh_CN: 致命错误：无法获取构建者。

en: Fetching %s
zh_CN: 抓取 %s

en: Field %s hasn't a valid value!
zh_CN: 领域 %s 没有一个有效值！

en: Fields %s haven't a valid value!
zh_CN: 领域 %s 没有一个有效值！

en: File '%s' already exists!
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已经存在！

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找前一个

en: Find position
zh_CN: 查找位置

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Force value
zh_CN: 强制值

en: Forcing Variable Value
zh_CN: 强制变量值

en: Form isn't complete. %s must be filled!
zh_CN: 形式不完整。%s 必须被填补完整！

en: Form isn't complete. Name must be filled!
zh_CN: 形式不完整。%s 名字必须填！

en: Form isn't complete. Valid block type must be selected!
zh_CN: 形式不完整。%s 有效的块类型必须被选择！

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前的

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Function &Block
zh_CN: 功能 &块

en: Function Block
zh_CN: 功能块

en: Function Block Types
zh_CN: 功能块类型

en: Function Blocks
zh_CN: 功能块

en: Function Blocks can't be used in Functions!
zh_CN: 功能块不能用于功能中！

en: FunctionBlock "%s" can't be pasted in a Function!!!
zh_CN: 功能块 "%s" 不能用于功能中！

en: Functions
zh_CN: 功能

en: Generate Program
zh_CN: 生成程序

en: Generating SoftPLC IEC-61131 ST/IL/SFC code...
zh_CN: 生成软PLC IEC-61131 ST/IL/SFC 代码......

en: Generic
zh_CN: 一般的

en: Global
zh_CN: 全球的

en: Go to current value
zh_CN: 定位当前值

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Grid Resolution:
zh_CN: 栅格分辨率：

en: HTTP interface port :
zh_CN: HTTP 界面端口：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Home Directory:
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 小时：

en: IEC_Channel
zh_CN: IEC_频道

en: IL
zh_CN: 指令表编程语言

en: IP is not valid!
zh_CN: IP 无效！

en: Import SVG
zh_CN: 导入 SVG

en: InOut
zh_CN: 输入输出

en: InOut variable {a1} in block {a2} in POU {a3} must be connected.
zh_CN: InOut 变量 {a1} 在块 {a2} 在 POU{a3} 必须被连接.

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Incompatible data types between "{a1}" and "{a2}"
zh_CN:  "{a1}" 和 "{a2}" 数据类型不相容

en: Incompatible size of data between "%s" and "BOOL"
zh_CN:  "%s" 和  "BOOL" 数据尺寸不相容

en: Incompatible size of data between "{a1}" and "{a2}"
zh_CN:  "{a1}" 和 "{a2}" 数据尺寸不相容

en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始的

en: Initial Step
zh_CN: 初始的步

en: Initial Value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Initial Value:
zh_CN: 初始值：

en: Initial value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Inline
zh_CN: 在线

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input to be differentiated
zh_CN: 微分输入

en: Input variable
zh_CN: 输入变量

en: Inputs:
zh_CN: 输入：

en: Insertion (into)
zh_CN: 插入

en: Instance with id %d doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 有id的实例 %d 尚不存在！

en: Instances:
zh_CN: 实例：

en: Integrated output
zh_CN: 积分输出

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interval
zh_CN: 区间

en: Invalid URL!
    Please enter correct URL address.
zh_CN: 无效的URL!
    请输入正确的URL地址.

en: Invalid plcopen element(s)!!!
zh_CN: 无效的plcopen元素！！！

en: Invalid type "{a1}"-> {a2} != {a3}  for location "{a4}"
zh_CN: 无效类型 "{a1}"-> {a2} != {a3} 对于定位 "{a4}"

en: Invalid type "{a1}"-> {a2} != {a3} for location "{a4}"
zh_CN: 无效类型 "{a1}"-> {a2} != {a3} 对于定位 "{a4}"

en: Invalid value "%s" for debug variable
zh_CN: 无效值 "%s" 为调试变量

en: Invalid value "%s" for variable grid element
zh_CN: 无效值 "%s" 对于变量网格元素

en: Invalid value "%s" for viewer block
zh_CN: 无效值 "%s" 在视窗块

en: Invalid value "{a1}" for "{a2}" variable!
zh_CN: 无效值 "{a1}" 对于 "{a2}" 变量！

en: Invalid value!
    You must fill a numeric value.
zh_CN: 无效值！
    你必须填入一个数字值。

en: Invocation_Rate_in_ms
zh_CN: 调用率ms单位

en: Is connection secure?
zh_CN: 是安全连接吗？

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳转

en: LD
zh_CN: 梯级图

en: Ladder element with id %d is on more than one rung.
zh_CN: 有id的梯形元素 %d  不止在一个梯级上。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language (optional):
zh_CN: 语言（选填）：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Latest build already matches current target. Transfering anyway...
zh_CN: 最新构建已经与当前目标匹配。正在传输中......

en: Launch WX GUI inspector
zh_CN: 启动 WX GUI 检查员

en: Launch a live Python shell
zh_CN: 启动一个活的Python Shell

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left PowerRail
zh_CN: 左电源导轨

en: Length of string
zh_CN: 字符串长度

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Limitation
zh_CN: 限制

en: Linker
zh_CN: 链接

en: Linking :
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local entries
zh_CN: 本地入口

en: Local service discovery failed!
zh_CN: 本地服务探索失败！

en: Local_IP_Address
zh_CN: 本地IP地址

en: Local_Port_Number
zh_CN: 本地端口号

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locations available:
zh_CN: 存在的定位：

en: Logarithm to base 10
zh_CN: 底数10的对数

en: MDNS resolution failure for '%s'
zh_CN: MDNS 解析度失败因为 '%s'

en: Manual output adjustment - Typically from transfer station
zh_CN: 手动输出调节 - 通常来自中转站

en: Map Variable
zh_CN: 映射变量

en: Map located variables over CANopen
zh_CN: 通过CANopen映射位置变量

en: Map located variables over Modbus
zh_CN: 通过Modbus定位变量

en: Master
zh_CN: 主站

en: Max count ({a1}) reached for this confnode of type {a2}
zh_CN: 最大计数 ({a1}) 达到了对于类型 {a2} 这个confnode

en: MaxRemoteTCPclients
zh_CN: 最大远程TCP客户端

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Memory
zh_CN: 存储

en: MemoryArea
zh_CN: 存储区域

en: MemoryAreaType
zh_CN: 存储区域类型

en: Menu ToolBar
zh_CN: 菜单工具栏

en: Microseconds:
zh_CN: 微秒：

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Milliseconds:
zh_CN: 毫秒：

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Modbus support
zh_CN: Modbus 支持

en: ModbusRTUclient
zh_CN: ModbusRTC客户端

en: ModbusRTUslave
zh_CN: ModbusRTU从站

en: ModbusRequest
zh_CN: Modbus请求

en: ModbusRoot
zh_CN: Modbus根

en: ModbusServerNode
zh_CN: Modbus服务器节点

en: ModbusTCPclient
zh_CN: ModubsTCP客户端

en: Modifier:
zh_CN: 改动：

en: More than one connector found corresponding to "{a1}" continuation in "{a2}" POU
zh_CN: 多个连接器发现对应在 "{a2}" POU中 "{a1}" 延续

en: Move action down
zh_CN: 下移动作

en: Move action up
zh_CN: 上移动作

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move element down
zh_CN: 下移元素

en: Move element up
zh_CN: 上移元素

en: Move instance down
zh_CN: 下移实例

en: Move instance up
zh_CN: 上移实例

en: Move task down
zh_CN: 下移任务

en: Move task up
zh_CN: 上移任务

en: Move the view
zh_CN: 移动视图

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move variable down
zh_CN: 下移变量

en: Move variable up
zh_CN: 上移变量

en: Multiplexer (select 1 of N)
zh_CN: 多路器（多选一）

en: Multiplication
zh_CN: 乘法

en: My Computer:
zh_CN: 我的计算机：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name must not be null!
zh_CN: 名称不能为空！

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Natural logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数

en: Negated
zh_CN: 否定

en: Nevow Web service failed.
zh_CN: Nevow Web 服务失败。

en: Nevow/Athena import failed :
zh_CN: Nevow/Athena 导入失败：

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New item
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: No Modifier
zh_CN: 无改动

en: No PLC to transfer (did build succeed ?)
zh_CN: 没有PLC可传输（构建是否成功？）

en: No body defined in "%s" POU
zh_CN: 在 "%s" POU 中没有任何东西被定义

en: No connector found corresponding to "{a1}" continuation in "{a2}" POU
zh_CN: 没有连接器发现对应在 "{a2}" POU中 "{a1}" 延续

en: No documentation available.
    Coming soon.
zh_CN: 没有文件可用。
    稍候

en: No informations found for "%s" block
zh_CN: 对于 "%s" 块没有信息发现

en: No output {a1} variable found in block {a2} in POU {a3}. Connection must be broken
zh_CN: 无输出{a1}变量发现在 {a3} POU的 {a2} 块。 连接必须断开

en: No search results available.
zh_CN: 没有存在的搜索结果。

en: No such SVG file: %s
zh_CN: 没有这样的SVG文件：%s

en: No such index/subindex ({a1},{a2}) (variable {a3})
zh_CN: 没有如此 标签/子标签 ({a1},{a2}) (变量 {a3})

en: No such index/subindex ({a1},{a2}) in ID : {a3} (variable {a4})
zh_CN: 没有如此 标签/子标签 ({a1},{a2}) 在ID : {a3} (变量 {a4})

en: No valid value selected!
zh_CN: 没有有效的值被选择！

en: No variable defined in "%s" POU
zh_CN: 无变量被定义在 "%s" POU

en: NodeId
zh_CN: 节点Id

en: Non existing node ID : {a1} (variable {a2})
zh_CN: 不存在节点 ID ：{a1} (variable {a2})

en: Non-Retain
zh_CN: 非保持

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not PDO mappable variable : '{a1}' (ID:{a2},Idx:{a3},sIdx:{a4}))
zh_CN: 不是PDO可映射变量：'{a1}' (ID:{a2},Idx:{a3},sIdx:{a4}))

en: Not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Nr_of_Channels
zh_CN: 通道号

en: Number of sequences:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Numerical
zh_CN: 数学式

en: OnChange
zh_CN: 在改变中

en: Only Elements
zh_CN: 唯一元素

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Inkscape
zh_CN: 打开 Inkscape

en: Open Source framework for automation, implemented IEC 61131 IDE with constantly growing set of extensions and flexible PLC runtime.
zh_CN: 开源自动化框架，实现不断增长的扩展集和弹性的PLC运行时的IEC 61131-3 IDE

en: Open a file explorer to manage project files
zh_CN: 打开一个文件浏览器来管理项目文件

en: Open wxGlade
zh_CN: 打开 wxGlade

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organization (optional):
zh_CN: 组织（选填）：

en: Other Profile
zh_CN: 其他配置

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Overriding reset
zh_CN: 压倒一切的复位

en: PDO Receive
zh_CN: PDO 接收

en: PDO Transmit
zh_CN: PDO 传输

en: PLC :
zh_CN: PLC：

en: PLC Log
zh_CN: PLC 记录

en: PLC code generation failed !
zh_CN: PLC 代码生成失败！

en: PLC is empty or already started.
zh_CN: PLC 是空的或者已经被启动。

en: PLC is not started.
zh_CN: PLC 没有被启动。

en: PLC syntax error at line {a1}:
    {a2}
zh_CN: PLC语法错误在行 {a1}:
    {a2}

en: PLCOpen files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files|*.*
zh_CN: PLCOpen 文件 (*.xml)|*.xml|所有文件|*.*

en: PLCOpenEditor
zh_CN: PLCOpen编辑器

en: PLCOpenEditor is part of Beremiz project.
    
    Beremiz is an
zh_CN: PLCOpenEditor是Beremiz项目的一部分。
    
    Beremiz是一个

en: PORT
zh_CN: 端口

en: POU Name
zh_CN: POU 名字

en: POU Name:
zh_CN: POU 名字：

en: POU Type
zh_CN: POU类型

en: POU Type:
zh_CN: POU 类型：

en: PYRO connecting to URI : %s
zh_CN: PYRO 连接到 URI ： %s

en: PYRO using certificates in '%s'
zh_CN: PYRO使用认证在 '%s'

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page Size (optional):
zh_CN: 页面大小（选填）：

en: Page: %d
zh_CN: 页：%d

en: Parent instance
zh_CN: 父实例

en: Parity
zh_CN: 奇偶校验

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste POU
zh_CN: 粘贴POU

en: Pattern to search:
zh_CN: 检索模式：

en: Pin number:
zh_CN: 插脚数：

en: Please choose a target
zh_CN: 请选择一个目标

en: Please enter a block name
zh_CN: 请输入一个块名称

en: Please enter comment text
zh_CN: 请输入注释文本

en: Please enter step name
zh_CN: 请输入步骤名称

en: Please enter text
zh_CN: 请输入文本

en: Please enter value for a "%s" variable:
zh_CN: 请输入值对于一个 "%s" 变量：

en: Port number must be 0 <= port <= 65535!
zh_CN: 端口号必须为 0 <= 端口号 <= 65535！

en: Port number must be an integer!
zh_CN: 端口号必须是整数！

en: Power Rail
zh_CN: 电源导轨

en: Power Rail Properties
zh_CN: 电源导轨属性

en: Preset datetime
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先：

en: Problem starting PLC : error %d
zh_CN: 故障启动PLC：错误 %d

en: Process variable
zh_CN: 过程变量

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product Name (required):
zh_CN: 产品名字（必填）：

en: Product Release (optional):
zh_CN: 产品发布（选填）：

en: Product Version
zh_CN: 产品版本

en: Product Version (required):
zh_CN: 产品版本（必填）：

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Program was successfully generated!
zh_CN: 该编程成功生成文件！

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Programs can't be used by other POUs!
zh_CN: 程序不能被其它POU使用！

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project '%s':
zh_CN: 项目 '%s'：

en: Project Files
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project Name (required):
zh_CN: 项目名称（必填）：

en: Project Version (optional):
zh_CN: 项目版本（选填）：

en: Project file syntax error:
zh_CN: 项目文件语法错误：

en: Project properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Project tree layout do not match confnode.xml {a1}!={a2}
zh_CN: 项目树的布局不匹配confnode.xml {a1}!={a2}

en: Propagate Name
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Proportionality constant
zh_CN: 比例常数

en: Publishing service on local network
zh_CN: 在本地网络上发布服务

en: Pyro exception: %s
zh_CN: Pyro异常： %s

en: Pyro port :
zh_CN: Pyro端口：

en: Python code
zh_CN: Python代码

en: Python file
zh_CN: Python文件

en: Qualifier
zh_CN: 合格验证

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Ramp duration
zh_CN: 斜坡时间

en: Range:
zh_CN: 范围：

en: Raw IEC code
zh_CN: 原始的IEC代码

en: Really delete node '%s'?
zh_CN: 真的删除节点 '%s'吗？

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 范围:

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参照

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Release value
zh_CN: 释放值

en: Remainder (modulo)
zh_CN: 余数（模）

en: Remote_IP_Address
zh_CN: 远程IP地址

en: Remote_Port_Number
zh_CN: 远程端口号

en: Remove %s node
zh_CN: 移除 %s 节点

en: Remove Datatype
zh_CN: 移除数据类型

en: Remove Pou
zh_CN: 移除POU

en: Remove action
zh_CN: 移除动作

en: Remove element
zh_CN: 移除元素

en: Remove file from left folder
zh_CN: 从左侧目录移除文件

en: Remove instance
zh_CN: 移除实例

en: Remove slave
zh_CN: 移除从站

en: Remove task
zh_CN: 移除任务

en: Remove variable
zh_CN: 移除变量

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replace File
zh_CN: 替换文件

en: Replace Wire by connections
zh_CN: 通过连接替换Wire

en: Replacement (within)
zh_CN: 替换

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Execution Order
zh_CN: 重置执行命令

en: Reset Perspective
zh_CN: 复位透视图

en: Reset search result
zh_CN: 复位搜索结果

en: Reset time
zh_CN: 复位时间

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Retain
zh_CN: 保持

en: Return Type:
zh_CN: 返回类型：

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right PowerRail
zh_CN: 右电源导轨

en: Rising Edge
zh_CN: 上升沿

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 循环左移

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 循环右移

en: Rounding up/down
zh_CN: 四舍五入

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Runtime IO extensions C code generation failed !
zh_CN: 运行时IO扩展C代码生成失败！

en: Runtime library extensions C code generation failed !
zh_CN: 运行时库扩展C代码生成失败！

en: SDO Client
zh_CN: SDO客户端

en: SDO Server
zh_CN: SDO服务器

en: SFC
zh_CN: 顺序功能图

en: SFC jump in pou "{a1}" refers to non-existent SFC step "{a2}"
zh_CN: POU "{a1}" 中的SFC跳转 涉及不存在SFC步 "{a2}"

en: SFC transition in POU "%s" must be connected.
zh_CN: 在POU "%s" 中 SFC 移动必须被连接。

en: ST
zh_CN: 结构化文本

en: ST files (*.st)|*.st|All files|*.*
zh_CN: ST 文件 (*.st)|*.st|所有文件|*.*

en: SVG files (*.svg)|*.svg|All files|*.*
zh_CN: SVG 文件 (*.svg)|*.svg|All files|*.*

en: Sampling period
zh_CN: 采样周期

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save path is the same as path of a project!
zh_CN: 保存路径和项目路径相同！

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search in Project
zh_CN: 在项目中搜索

en: Seconds:
zh_CN: 秒：

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select a variable class:
zh_CN: 选择一个变量种类：

en: Select an editor:
zh_CN: 选择一个编辑：

en: Select an instance
zh_CN: 选择一个实例

en: Select an object
zh_CN: 选择一个对象

en: Selected directory already contains another project. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 选择的目录已经包含其他项目。覆盖？

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection Convergence
zh_CN: 选择收敛

en: Selection Divergence
zh_CN: 选择发散

en: Serial_Port
zh_CN: 串行端口

en: Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务探索

en: Services available:
zh_CN: 存在的服务：

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set point
zh_CN: 设置点

en: Shift left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Shift right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Show IEC code generated by PLCGenerator
zh_CN: 显示由PLCGenerator生成的IEC代码

en: Show Master
zh_CN: 显示主控

en: Show Master generated by config_utils
zh_CN: 显示由config_utils生成的主控

en: Show code
zh_CN: 显示代码

en: Simultaneous Convergence
zh_CN: 同步收敛

en: Simultaneous Divergence
zh_CN: 同步发散

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Single
zh_CN: 单

en: SlaveID
zh_CN: 从站ID

en: Source didn't change, no build.
zh_CN: 源代码没有变化，不需要构建.

en: Source signal has to be defined for single task '{a1}' in resource '{a2}.{a3}'.
zh_CN: 源信号必须被定义对于一个单独任务 '{a1}' 在资源 '{a2}.{a3}'.

en: Square root (base 2)
zh_CN: 平方根（底数2）

en: Standard function blocks
zh_CN: 标准功能类型

en: Start PLC
zh_CN: 开始PLC

en: Start build in %s
zh_CN: 开始建立 %s

en: Start_Address
zh_CN: 起始地址

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Starting PLC
zh_CN: 启动PLC

en: Status ToolBar
zh_CN: 状态工具栏

en: Step
zh_CN: 步

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop PLC
zh_CN: 停止PLC

en: Stop Running PLC
zh_CN: 停止运行PLC

en: Stop_Bits
zh_CN: 停止位

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构的

en: Subrange
zh_CN: 子集的

en: Subtraction
zh_CN: 减法

en: Successfully built.
zh_CN: 成功构建.

en: Switch perspective
zh_CN: 切换视图

en: Sync_Align
zh_CN: 同步_对齐

en: Sync_Align_Ratio
zh_CN: 同步_对齐_比率

en: Syntax error in regular expression of pattern to search!
zh_CN: 在模式搜索正则表达式语法错误！

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切

en: TargetType
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Tasks:
zh_CN: 任务：

en: Temp
zh_CN: 缓冲

en: The PID (proportional, Integral, Derivative) function block provides the classical three term controller for closed loop control.
zh_CN: PID（比例，积分，微分）功能块提供经典的三项控制器，实现闭环控制。

en: The RAMP function block is modelled on example given in the standard.
zh_CN: （RAMP）斜坡功能块是根据标准中给出的示例建模的。

en: The RS bistable is a latch where the Reset dominates.
zh_CN: RS双稳态是一个复位优先锁存器

en: The SR bistable is a latch where the Set dominates.
zh_CN: SR双稳态是一个置位有限锁存器

en: The best place to ask questions about Beremiz/PLCOpenEditor
    is project's mailing list: beremiz-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
    
    This is the main community support channel.
    For posting it is required to be subscribed to the mailing list.
    
    You can subscribe to the list here:
    https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/beremiz-devel
zh_CN: 关于Beremiz/PLCOpenEditor的最佳问问题点
    是项目的邮件列表： beremiz-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
    
    这主要是社区支持渠道。
    发布必须订阅邮件列表。
    
    你可在这里订阅列表：
    https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/beremiz-devel

en: The derivative function block produces an output XOUT proportional to the rate of change of the input XIN.
zh_CN: 微分功能块处理一个输出XOUT 比例于输入XIN的变化率.

en: The down-counter can be used to signal when a count has reached zero, on counting down from a preset value.
zh_CN: 当计数值从一个预设值减到0，减计数器能被用来产生信号。

en: The file '%s' already exist.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已经存在。
    你真的要替换它？

en: The group of block must be coherent!
zh_CN: 块的组必须是连贯的！

en: The hysteresis function block provides a hysteresis boolean output driven by the difference of two floating point (REAL) inputs XIN1 and XIN2.
zh_CN: 迟滞功能块提供一个两个差异的浮点（实数）输入XIN1和XIN2驱动的迟滞布尔输出。

en: The integral function block integrates the value of input XIN over time.
zh_CN: 积分功能块集成了一段时间输入XIN的值

en: The off-delay timer can be used to delay setting an output false, for fixed period after input goes false.
zh_CN: 断开延迟定时器能被用来延迟设置一个输出为FALSE，当输入到FALSE后经过一个固定的时间。

en: The on-delay timer can be used to delay setting an output true, for fixed period after an input becomes true.
zh_CN: 接通延迟定时器能被用来延迟设置一个输出为TRUE，当输入为TRUE时，经过固定的时间，

en: The output produces a single pulse when a falling edge is detected.
zh_CN: 当检测到下降沿时，输出产生一个单独的脉冲。

en: The output produces a single pulse when a rising edge is detected.
zh_CN: 当检测到一个上升沿时，输出产生一个单独的脉冲。

en: The pulse timer can be used to generate output pulses of a given time duration.
zh_CN: 脉冲定时器能够被用来产生给定持续时间的输出脉冲

en: The real time clock has many uses including time stamping, setting dates and times of day in batch reports, in alarm messages and so on.
zh_CN: 实时时钟大量用于包含时间戳，设置在批处理报告，报警信息等中的日期和日中的时间，

en: The semaphore provides a mechanism to allow software elements mutually exclusive access to certain resources.
zh_CN: 信号量提供一种机制，允许软件元素互斥排他的访问某一资源。

en: The up-counter can be used to signal when a count has reached a maximum value.
zh_CN: 当计数值达到最大值时，加计数器能被用来产生信号。

en: The up-down counter has two inputs CU and CD. It can be used to both count up on one input and down on the other.
zh_CN: 加减计数器有2个输入CU和CD，能被用来同时在一个输入上加计数在另一个上减计数。

en: There are changes, do you want to save?
zh_CN: 文件已被改动。你希望保存吗？

en: There is a POU named "%s". This could cause a conflict. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 一个编程组织单元被命名为"%s"。这可能会产生冲突。你希望继续吗？

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_CN: 打印出现问题。
    请检查你当前打印机设置。

en: This option isn't available yet!
zh_CN: 该选项尚未可用！

en: Tick: %d
zh_CN: 滴答： %d

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time addition
zh_CN: 时间加法

en: Time concatenation
zh_CN: 时间级联

en: Time division
zh_CN: 时间除法

en: Time multiplication
zh_CN: 时间乘法

en: Time subtraction
zh_CN: 时间减法

en: Time-of-day addition
zh_CN: 日期时间加法

en: Time-of-day subtraction
zh_CN: 日期时间减法

en: Timeout_in_ms
zh_CN: 超时 ms单位

en: Toggle value
zh_CN: 触发值

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Transfer PLC
zh_CN: 传输PLC

en: Transfer completed successfully.
zh_CN: 传输成功

en: Transfer failed
zh_CN: 传输失败

en: Transition
zh_CN: 转换

en: Transition "%s" body must contain an output variable or coil referring to its name
zh_CN: 转换 "%s" 体必须包含一个输出变量或圈指的是它的名字

en: Transition Name
zh_CN: 转换名字

en: Transition Name:
zh_CN: 转换名字：

en: Transition with content "{a1}" not connected to a next step in "{a2}" POU
zh_CN: 转换的内容 "{a1}" 没有连接到下一步在 "{a2}" POU

en: Transition with content "{a1}" not connected to a previous step in "{a2}" POU
zh_CN: 转换的内容 "{a1}" 没有连接到前一步在 "{a2}" POU

en: Transition with name %s doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 已命名的转换 %s 尚不存在！

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 转换

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 转换因为

en: Triggering
zh_CN: 触发

en: Twisted unavailable.
zh_CN: 扭曲的不可用。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type and derivated
zh_CN: 类型和派生

en: Type conflict for location "%s"
zh_CN: 位置的冲突类型 "%s"

en: Type conversion
zh_CN: 类型转换

en: Type infos:
zh_CN: 类型信息：

en: Type strict
zh_CN: 严格类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: URI host:
zh_CN: URI主机:

en: URI port:
zh_CN: URI端口:

en: URI type:
zh_CN: URI 类型:

en: URI_location
zh_CN: URI_位置

en: Unable to define PDO mapping for node %02x
zh_CN: 对于 %02x节点不能定义POU映射

en: Unable to get Xenomai's %s
zh_CN: 不能获得 Xenomai 的 %s

en: Undefined block type "{a1}" in "{a2}" POU
zh_CN: 未定义块类型 "{a1}" 在 "{a2}" POU中

en: Undefined pou type "%s"
zh_CN: 未定义的pou类型

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown variable "%s" for this POU!
zh_CN: 未知的变量 "%s" 这个POU！

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unnamed%d
zh_CN: 未命名%d

en: Unrecognized data size "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别数据大小 "%s"

en: User Data Types
zh_CN: 用户数据类型

en: User Type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: User-defined POUs
zh_CN: 用户 - 定义POUs

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Values:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable Drop
zh_CN: 变量Drop

en: Variable Properties
zh_CN: 变量属性

en: Variable class
zh_CN: 变量种类

en: Variable don't belong to this POU!
zh_CN: 变量不属于这个POU！

en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直的：

en: WAMP Client connection failed (%s) .. retrying ..
zh_CN: WAMP 客户端连接失败 (%s) .. 重试 ..

en: WAMP Client connection lost (%s) .. retrying ..
zh_CN: WAMP 客户端连接丢失 (%s) .. 重试 ..

en: WAMP client connecting to :
zh_CN: WAMP 客户端连接到 :

en: WAMP client connection not established!
zh_CN: WAMP 客户端连接没有建立!

en: WAMP client startup failed.
zh_CN: WAMP客户端启动失败。

en: WAMP config is incomplete.
zh_CN: WAMP 配置不完整.

en: WAMP config is missing.
zh_CN: WAMP 配置丢失.

en: WAMP connecting to URL : %s
zh_CN: WAMP 连接到 URL : %s

en: WAMP connection timeout
zh_CN: WAMP连接超时

en: WAMP connection to '%s' failed.
zh_CN: WAMP 连接到 '%s' 失败。

en: WAMP import failed :
zh_CN: WAMP导入失败：

en: WAMP load error:
zh_CN: WAMP 加载错误:

en: WAMP session left
zh_CN: WAMP 会话残留

en: WXGLADE GUI
zh_CN: WXGLADE 用户图形界面

en: Wamp secret load error:
zh_CN: Wamp 加密加载错误:

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warnings in ST/IL/SFC code generator :
zh_CN: 警告在ST/IL/SFC代码生成器中：

en: Whole Project
zh_CN: 整个项目

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Wrap search
zh_CN: 包搜索

en: Written by
zh_CN: 出自

en: You don't have write permissions.
    Open Inkscape anyway ?
zh_CN: 你没有写入的许可。
    无论如何都打开Inkscape？

en: You don't have write permissions.
    Open wxGlade anyway ?
zh_CN: 你没有写入的许可。
    无论如何都打开wxGlade？

en: You must have permission to work on the project
    Work on a project copy ?
zh_CN: 你必须有在此项目上工作的许可
    在项目的一个拷贝上工作？

en: You must select the block or group of blocks around which a branch should be added!
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个块或块的组围绕着需被添加的分支！

en: You must select the wire where a contact should be added!
zh_CN: 你必须选择一条线连接需被添加的接触点！

en: You must type a name!
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个名字！

en: You must type a value!
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个值！

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 显示比例

en: class
zh_CN: 类

en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: desc
zh_CN: 降序（desc）

en: error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: exited with status {a1} (pid {a2})
zh_CN: 退出伴随状态 {a1} (pid {a2})

en: first input parameter
zh_CN: 第一个输入参数

en: first output parameter
zh_CN: 第一个输出参数

en: function
zh_CN: 功能

en: functionBlock
zh_CN: 功能块

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: initial
zh_CN: 初始的

en: internal state: 0-reset, 1-counting, 2-set
zh_CN: 内部状态：0-复位， 1-计数，2-设置

en: matiec installation is not found
zh_CN: matiec安装没有发现

en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: name
zh_CN: 名字

en: onchange
zh_CN: 事件（onchange）

en: opts
zh_CN: 挑选（opts）

en: program
zh_CN: 程序

en: second input parameter
zh_CN: 第二个输入参数

en: second output parameter
zh_CN: 第二个输出参数

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: string from the middle
zh_CN: 从中间取字符串

en: string left of
zh_CN: 从左取字符串

en: string right of
zh_CN: 从右取字符串

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: update info unavailable.
zh_CN: 更新信息不存在

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: {a1} "{a2}" can't be pasted as a {a3}.
zh_CN: {a1} "{a2}" 不能被粘贴作为一个 {a3}.

en: {a1} XML file doesn't follow XSD schema at line {a2}:
    {a3}
zh_CN: {a1} XML文件没有遵循XSD schema在行 {a2}:
    {a3}
